The season has started again and as I have for the past few years...I am watching the selection process. This year it just hasn't grabbed me. There is too much background on people and the "entertainment" factor of the bad people and all the "mean" fun seems to be getting watered down. I am hoping that by the time they hit Hollywood it will pick up and this will again be a great year. OK, now I'm watching a dude with a stupid guy in a rabbit costume as his good luck charm which makes him look like an idiot, but he actually sounded pretty good. Looks like he got canned. If he hadn't had the stupid guy in a rabbit costume, they would have taken him seriously and I bet he would have made it. What do some of these people think?
No comments:
Post a Comment